Board Members

PRESIDENT
JP Weber
jeanphilippe.weber@gmail.com
JP Weber
VICE-PRESIDENT
Lionel Traverse lionel.traverse@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Maureen Trappe
mtrappe@telus.net
TREASURER
Gail Richardson
gailrichardson@shaw.ca
WEBMASTER
JP Weber
jeanphilippe.weber@gmail.com
JP Weber
BRIDGE BUZZ EDITOR
Nev Hircock
hircockn@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP AND
RECRUITMENT COORDINATOR
Jill Stainforth
jstainforth@yahoo.ca
TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR
Shelley Burnham
ASSET INVENTORY COORDINATOR
Ann Brydon
cabrydon@me.com
AWARDS COORDINATOR
Gloria Dorrance
Gloria2
BRIDGESORTER COORDINATOR
Ernie Tradewell
ernie.tradewell1@gmail.com

To view the job descriptions of board members, please click here


Appointed by the board

Recorder
Jon Preston

Role of the recorder
Disciplinary Chair
Doug Fraser
Mentor Game Coordinator
Heather Erskine
Mentor Game Coordinator
Terry Foster