Ace of Diamonds Winners

The Ace of Diamonds tournament for players under 100 MPs was held last Saturday, June 22 at St Peter’s Church.

Mark Raymond chaired the tournament with Roy Stefaniec directing. Eighteen pairs showed up to do battle and vye for silver points.


Congratulations to winners of the event:

  • Gail Biyby and Janet McGregor
    First Overall (and EW in Morning Pairs)














  • Christine Simpson and Gail Simpson
    First NS in Morning Pairs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *